Y&T – Live in San Francisco 1985 (Full Concert)

The full show of Y&T in San Francisco during the tour of Down For The Count
1-Hang ’em High
2-Dirty Girl
3-Lipstick & Leather
4-Don’t Stop Runnin’
5-Rescue Me
7-Rock ‘n’ Roll’s Gonna Save The World
8-Guitar Solo
9-Hell Or High Water

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *