web analytics
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | Full Concerts

Night Ranger – 7 Wishes Tour 1985 (Full Concert)

1 7 Wishes
2 Sing Me Away
3 Rumors In The Air
4 This Boy Needs To Rock
5 Sentimental Street
6 When You Close Your Eyes
7 Faces
8 Eddie’s Coming Out Tonight
9 Call My Name
10 Four In The Morning
11 I Need A Woman
12 Night Ranger
13 Touch Of Madness
14 You Can Still Rock In America
15 Sister Christian
16 Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
17 Goodbye

Jack Blades : Bass/Lead Vocals
Alan “Fitz” Gerald : Keyboards
Brad Gillis : Lead Guitar/Vocals
Kelly Keagy :Drums/Lead Vocals
Jeff Watson : Lead Guitar

Social Share Toolbar

Comments are closed.

Winger - In the heart of the young - Cassette Tape album 1990 - Rock Metal Hair

End Date: Sunday Feb-23-2020 0:45:16 PST
Buy It Now for only: $11.65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Kingdom Come - Hands Of Time Cassette Tape - Rock Hair Metal -

End Date: Sunday Feb-23-2020 0:46:12 PST
Buy It Now for only: $11.65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list