Ratt – Invasion Of Your Privacy (Full Album)

LineUp: Stephen Pearcy-Vocals…Warren De Martini-Guitars…Robbin Crosby-Guitars…Juan Croucier-Bass…Bobby Blotzer-Drums

1. You’re in Love
2. Never Use Love
3. Lay It Down
4. Give It All
5. Closer to My Heart
6. Between the Eyes
7. What You Give Is What You Get
8. Got Me on the Line
9. You Should Know by Now
10. Dangerous But Worth the Risk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *