Extreme – Decadence Dance (Live, 2015)

Live video of “Decadence Dance” from their new live album entitled Pornograffitti Live 25 / Metal Meltdown released on October 14, 2016.

The new live album is to celebrate the 25th year anniversary of the release of Extreme‘s most successful album Pornograffitti.

Track List for Pornograffitti Live 25 / Metal Meltdown:
01. Decadence Dance
02. Li’l Jack Horny
03. When I’m President
04. Get The Funk Out
05. More Than Words
06. Money (In God We Trust)
07. It (‘s A Monster)
08. Pornograffitti
09. When I First Kissed You
10. Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
11. Flight of the Wounded Bumble Bee
12. He-Man Woman Hater
13. Song For Love
14. Hole Hearted
15. Play With Me*
16. Cupid’s Dead*

* Songs do not appear on the audio CD.”

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.