web analytics
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | Hair Metal Videos

Bonfire – Praying 4 A Miracle

German veteran hard rockers Bonfire have released a second video in support of their latest studio album Byte The Bullet, released via UDR Music on March 24, 2017. After releasing a video for their cover of Jethro Tull‘s “Locomotive Breath,” it is now the turn for the track “Praying 4 A Miracle” to get the video treatment.
Track List for Byte The Bullet:
01. Power Train
02. Stand Up 4 Rock
03. Praying 4 A Miracle
04. Some Kinda Evil
05. Lonely Nights
06. Byte The Bullet
07. Locomotive Breath
08. Reach For The Sky
09. Sweet Surrender
10. Friedensreich
11. InstruMetal
12. Too Far From Heaven
13. Without You
14. Sweet Obsession
Social Share Toolbar

Comments are closed.

Def Leppard Hysteria CD 1987 Hard Rock PolyGram Records Hair Glam Metal

End Date: Friday Dec-6-2019 19:41:30 PST
Buy It Now for only: $8.87
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Metal Thunder: Metal Meltdown by Various Artists CD 80'S HAIR METAL

End Date: Friday Dec-6-2019 19:50:55 PST
Buy It Now for only: $6.82
Buy It Now | Add to watch list