Lancia – Lancia (Full Album)

Fronted by singer Paul Lancia (also in Pair A Dice) this is one of the greatest melodic Hair Metal indies to ever grace the scene! Fans of Van Halen, BulletBoys, White Lion, Warrant, Firehouse and Cry Wolf will definitely adore it. Also a very rare CD, released in limited quantities and with poor distribution it is fetching big bucks in sites like ebay and Amazon

Lancia Full Self-Titled Album
Released: 1992
Label: AIE Records

Track Listing

01. You Can’t Keep A Goodman Down 00:00
02. Pain Sweet Symphony 04:21
03. Bad Attitude 08:59
04. Still In Love 13:18
05. Sweet Melody 17:22
06. Jimmy 21:12
07. Goodbye 25:34
08. Tattooed Love Toy 29:56
09. The Promise 34:39
10. Poetry In Motion 39:45
11. Wrecking Ball 43:59

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.