web analytics
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | News

‘Diamond Boy’ the new album by Enuff Z’Nuff out on August 10th

Glam metal rockers Enuff Z’Nuff featuring Chip Z’Nuff on lead vocals and bass will be releasing a new studio album titled Diamond Boy via Frontiers Music Srl on August 10, 2018.  The record is the follow up to Enuff Z’Nuff‘s studio album Clowns Lounge, which was released in December 2016.

Track List for Diamond Boy:
01. Transcendence
02. Diamond Boy
03. Where Did You Go
04. We’re All The Same
05. Fire & Ice
06. Down On Luck
07. Metalheart
08. Love Is On The Line
09. Faith Hope & Luv
10. Dopesick
11. Imaginary Man

Share Button

Comments are closed.