web analytics
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Tag Archive | "Italy"

Tracy Grave - Piece Of Horizon

Tracy Grave – Piece Of Horizon

Hailing from Italy, Tracy Grave unleash a brilliant video of the ballad ‘Piece Of Horizon’ from their studio album Sleazy Future, which was released via Volcano Records on March 23, 2018.

In their own words:

“Tracy Grave, Italian composer and songwriter, standard-bearer of hard rock, glam, sleaze and AOR, started his musical career in 2000 as a singer in some cover bands, with Hollywood Pornstars recording the homonym album in 2008, after which he works together with Lethal Poison, publishes two soloists EP “No Saint Without Sinners” and “Letal Saints“. We arrive at 2016, and Tracy publishes the acoustic EP “Faith“, which also collaborated Joey Zalla of the Jolly Rox, at the same time working on the album “In The Mirror Of Soul” from which the single “Rise Again” is extracted and a video is made.

In 2017, Tracy joins the guitarist, as well as composer, Mark Shovel, from this meeting, the Tracy Grave band is born. The bass player Viper, the rhythmic guitarist Enea and the drummer John Hurricane are soon added. 2018 sees Tracy release the new album “Sleazy Future” for Volcano Records, announced by the singles “Cemetery Sin” and “Dirty Rain”, the video clip “Over The Top” and the new “Piece Of Horizon”. In the same year, Valeria Campagnale becomes the manager of Tracy Grave, following him in the choices regarding artistic and career choices, sharing an overall strategy of promotion and development. Currently the band is engaged in the promotion of the new album “Sleazy Future” with interviews, radio passages for Italian and foreign radio, and a tour that started in March 2018.

Posted in Hair Metal VideosComments (0)

L.A. Guns - No Mercy Live in Milan

L.A. Guns – No Mercy Live in Milan

L.A. Guns featuring the reunited Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns have released a video for their track “No Mercy” from their upcoming live CD/DVD Made In Milan, released via Frontiers Music Srl on March 23, 2018.

01. No Mercy
02. Electric Gypsy
03. Killing Machine
04. Bow Solo/Over The Edge
05. Sex Action
06. Speed
07. One More Reason
08. Kiss My Love Goodbye
09. Don’t Look At Me That Way
10. Malaria
11. Never Enough
12. Jelly Jam
13. The Ballad Of Jayne
14. Rip And Tear

01. No Mercy
02. Electric Gypsy
03. Killing Machine
04. Bow Solo/Over The Edge
05. The Bitch Is Back
06. Sex Action
07. Speed
08. One More Reason
09. Kiss My Love Goodbye
10. Don’t Look At Me That Way
11. Malaria
12. Never Enough
13. Jelly Jam
14. The Ballad Of Jayne
15. Rip And Tear

Posted in Hair Metal VideosComments (0)

Bad Memories - Forced to Be a Stranger

Bad Memories – Forced To Be A Stranger

Bad Memories - Forced to Be a Stranger

A really nice new but old-school Melodic Rock / Hair Metal / AOR band from Italy. Formed in 2006 and under the guidance of artist and manager Cristiano Bertocchi (Vision Divine, Labyrinth), they completed their first album called “Never Too Hard” in 2011. A year later “Forced To Be A Stranger” was released by Perris Records. Production by Olaf Thorsen (Labyrinth, Vision Divine)


Posted in Hair Metal BandsComments (0)

Warrant – Monsters Of Rock 1992 Italy [full concert]

Live @ Monsters Of Rock, Reggio Emilia, Italy

Jani Lane – vocals
Erik Turner – guitar
Joey Allen – guitar
Jerry Dixon – bass
Steven Sweet – drums

1-Sure Feels Good To Me
2-Hole In My Wall
3-Uncle Tom’s Cabin
4-Machine Gun
6-Cherry Pie
7-Balls To The Wall

Posted in Full ConcertsComments (0)