web analytics
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | News

L.A. Guns’ Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns UK March 2017 tour

L.A. Guns’ Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns announce UK tour dates for March 2017

L.A. Guns‘ guitarist Tracii Guns and singer Phil Lewis are joining forces for a tour of the UK in March 2017 as per their Facebook page.

LA Guns poster

March 2017 UK Tour Dates:
Friday 10 March – Belfast, Limelight 2
Saturday 11 March – HRH AOR
Sunday 12 March – Swansea, Scene Club
Wednesday 15 March – Buckley, Tivoli
Thursday 16 March – Bristol, Bierkeller
Friday 17 March – Basingstoke, Stage
Saturday 18 March – Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
Sunday 19 March – Chester, Live Rooms
Monday 20 March – Doncaster, Diamond Live
Wednesday 22 March – Sheffield, O2 Academy
Friday 24 March – Glasgow, O2 Academy
Saturday 25 March – London, O2 Academy

Social Share Toolbar

Comments are closed.

RED KUNZ - TEETH, HAIR & SKIN USED - VERY GOOD CD

$11.90
End Date: Tuesday Oct-17-2017 15:39:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $11.90
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Cleavage XOXO CD Unreleased Melodic Hard Rock Glam Sleaze Hair Metal

$14.97
End Date: Tuesday Oct-17-2017 16:03:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $14.97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list