web analytics
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | Hair Metal Albums

Giuffria – Giuffria III (Full Album) 1987

Track Listing:
1. Stand Up (0:00)
2. Are You Ready? (4:33)
3. Shot Down in Love (9:17)
4. Don’t Turn Away From Love (13:36)
5. Slip of the Tongue (17:15)
6. One Love (20:45)
7. Jealous Heart (24:47)
8. Golden Town (28:18)
9. Pleasure Palace (32:10)

David Glen Eisley – lead vocals
Gregg Giuffria – piano and keyboards
Lanny Cordola – guitars
Chuck Wright – bass

Nine tracks from Giuffria’s unreleased third album, originally recorded in 1987.

Some songs would appear on House of Lords’ debut album the following year.

Courtesy of David Glen Eisley’s “Lost Tapes”, released by Frontiers Records.



Social Share Toolbar

Leave a Reply

Hair Metal LP LOT: Stryper, Krokus

End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 15:11:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $30.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Wind In His Hair - Earthwrecker NEW LP

End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 15:26:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $20.59
Buy It Now | Add to watch list